Weight Loss: Embracing…pain is weakness leaving the body

I did it.  I signed up for a run.  It has finally reached that moment that I needed to get to.  Luckily, I have my hubby and my friend, Emily, to help me.  Trust you me…I am going to need it.  Motivation to run?  The only thing I can come up with is I get to finish exercising faster.  I’m hoping that I can learn some other points that make me get going but for now that will just have to do.

Weight: 191.5 lbs today

Total loss:  17.1 lbs since 9/8/12

90 Day Challenge: Down 13.06 lbs BF, 14.3″ lost & Up 4.56 lbs lean muscle

Body Fat %: 36%

BMI: 31.9

Highest weigh-in to date:  243.5 lbs on 3/11/2008 (The day I went in to labor with Aiden.  Not sure if I had been higher.  I do remember wearing 18 mostly & being sized at a 22 for a bridesmaids dress.)

Weight goal:  134 lbs (Last seen in High School when I was running and watching what I ate)


Also join us if you’d like on the 90 Day Challenge!  You can also join the Facebook group to watch Adrian and my day to day posting of the Challenge with info & best of all recipes!  And please if you want to do this with me, I will gladly add you on MyFitnessPal so we can encourage one another!  You can click on the badge along the right side to find me!

Recipes tried this week!

Leave a Reply

